Contact us.

Contact us with any questions or concerns using the form on the right and we will get back to you shortly. Thank you!

 


347 West 36th Street
New York, NY 10018
USA

2122689088

SmartFlyer is the travel company for the new generation of discerning travelers. We're an award-winning, full-service, luxury travel agency headquartered in NYC.

SmartFlyer Atlanta

 

SMARTFLYER ATLANTA

SmartFlyer Atlanta
3715 Northside Parkway, Suite 1-305
Atlanta, GA 30327
(770) 432-3247


Kathryn AKIN
kathryn@smartflyer.com

After working with Jean Pickard for over twenty years as a client, Kathryn decided to take the leap to the other side of the travel planning desk and share her love for adventure with fellow wanderlusters. MORE >>

Maggie BARTON
maggie@smartflyer.com

As a travel enthusiast and self-proclaimed world explorer, Maggie has been planning vacations for others since 195. She boasts an extensive travel history, with recent trips to New Zealand, Alaska, and Peru. MORE>>


Jessica BATTISTA
jessica@smartflyer.com

Inspired by her grandmother’s mementos from Spain and Morocco, Jessica’s desire to travel began at an early age. Since then her travels have taken her throughout Europe, Asia, the Caribbean and Mexico. MORE >>

Phyliss BRASSEY
phyliss@smartflyer.com

Studying the cultures and customs of other countries was what sustained Phylliss in her school years, and was lucky enough to call Italy home for several years, realizing the thrill of living a dream. MORE >>


laura.jpg

Laura CRAFTON
laura@smartflyer.com

After developing a passion for travel at a young age, Laura wanted to explore as many countries as possible. In college, she began a successful travel blog, encouraging fellow students to see the world. MORE >>

battista-2.jpg

Melissa GALLANT
mgallant@smartflyer.com

Adventure travel is more than a passion for Melissa — it’s a way of life! She began her travel adventures early in life, raised in Missouri by parents who wanted their children to see every state. MORE >>

 


Kelly Day HARRISON
kharrison@smartflyer.com

Kelly grew up on the east coast of North Carolina, and has enjoyed travel as long as she can remember. She has a passion for beaches, though her adventurous side desires Africa and Asia. MORE >> 

Kellie MOORE
kellie@smartflyer.com

For Kellie, traveling is like tasting an unfamiliar, delectable food: once you take that first bite, you simply want more. Her desire to see the world, and experience its wonder firsthand, is what drives her passion for travel. MORE >>


Jean PICKARD
jean@smartflyer.com

Jean came by wanderlust honestly, and was lucky to grow up in a family that valued travel and the experiences that came from taking the road less traveled, simultaneously developing an affinity for Jamaica. MORE >> 

Betty SMITH
betty@smartflyer.com

An Atlanta native, Betty has lived around the country and has visited 54 incredible countries spread across every continent, with the exception of Antarctica (and, yes, that is still on her list!) MORE >>

Google+